About trademark

The history of Artel brand began in 2011, when it was decided to put into operation industrial sectors producing a family of home appliances under own trademark.

Establishment of a new business line is based on signing a strategic cooperation contract with recognized leaders in this field, namely:  Samsung , South Korean brand,  Midea , well-known Chinese company, Gloria, one of the best Italian manufacturers, and Odul, major Turkish producer.

It is a known fact that if you want to be in demand and strive to retain first place in the market, you need to constantly give out something new, original, attractive in form and outstanding with interesting content. Each employee of  Artel  possesses creative thinking, generates ideas, makes plans, and tries to turn them into reality.

The basic principle of  Artel  is manufacturing of high-quality, modern high-tech products for consumers who value comfort, simple solutions and classics of the genre. Stylish ergonomic design, certified raw materials and the most automated filling prove the image of  Artel  as the manufacturer of home appliances for people with good taste and high consumer demands.

 

about_companychange11111111
Assistance in choice

Do you experience difficulties with the choosing of your future assistants? We are always ready to help!

Service centers

If you have questions on exploitation or guarantee service, you can contact with the nearest service center.

Claims and suggestions

Glad to hear your opinion!

Video

Our production videos and advertising

Our products

215

PRODUCTS

32217

Visits per month

24

Average duration of visits, minutes

Our partners

О торговой марке

История торговой марки Artel началась в 2011 году, когда было принято решение о пуске в эксплуатацию промышленных секторов по производству семейства бытовой техники под собственной торговой маркой.

Становление нового бизнес-направления основано на заключении договора о стратегическом сотрудничестве с признанными лидерами в данной сфере, а именно: южно-корейским брендом Samsung , известной китайской компанией  Midea, одним из лучших итальянских промышленников Gloria и крупным турецким производителем Odul.

Не секрет, если хочешь быть востребованным и стремишься удерживать первое место на рынке, нужно постоянно выдавать нечто новое, оригинальное, привлекательное внешне и отличающееся интересным содержанием. Каждый сотрудник Artel обладает креативным мышлением, генерирует идеи, строит планы и пытается воплотить их в реальность.

Основной принцип Artel – производство качественных, современных высокотехнологичных продуктов для потребителей, которые ценят комфорт, простые решения и классику жанра. Стильный эргономичный дизайн, только сертифицированное сырье и максимально автоматизированная начинка поддерживают имидж Artel, как производителя бытовой техники для людей с отменным вкусом и повышенными потребительскими требованиями.

about_companychange11111111
Помощь в выборе

Испытываете трудности с выбором Ваших будущих помощников? Мы всегда готовы помочь!

Сервисные центры

Возникли вопросы по эксплуатации или гарантийному обслуживанию? Обратитесь в ближайший сервисный центр.

Пожелания и предложения

Будем рады узнать Ваше мнение!

Видео

Наше видео производства продукции, реклама

Наша продукция

215

Товаров

32217

ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ В МЕСЯЦ

24

Средняя длительность посещений, минут

Новости

 Все новости

Видео

Наши партнеры