About brand

The history of Artel brand began in 2011, when it was decided to put into operation industrial sectors producing a family of home appliances under own trademark.

Establishment of a new business line is based on signing a strategic cooperation contract with recognized leaders in this field, namely: Samsung, South Korean brand, Midea, well-known Chinese company, Gloria, one of the best Italian manufacturers, and Odul, major Turkish producer.

It is a known fact that if you want to be in demand and strive to retain first place in the market, you need to constantly give out something new, original, attractive in form and outstanding with interesting content. Each employee of Artel possesses creative thinking, generates ideas, makes plans, and tries to turn them into reality.

The basic principle of Artel is manufacturing of high-quality, modern high-tech products for consumers who value comfort, simple solutions and classics of the genre. Stylish ergonomic design, certified raw materials and the most automated filling prove the image of Artel as the manufacturer of home appliances for people with good taste and high consumer demands.

Today Artel offers you the following:

  • Air conditioners;
  • Vacuum cleaners;
  • Microwave ovens;
  • Gas, electric and combined stoves;
  • Built-in kitchen appliances;
  • Electric mini-ovens;
  • TV sets;
  • Washing machines;
  • Refrigerators;
  • Cellular phones;

 Artel is a successful project; we managed to accumulate the positive experience of the partners and competitors, to introduce KAIZEN method (its basic principles: economical work ethic and effective use of resources), to standardize the quality of products, to introduce a warranty system, to establish operation of own branded stores and showrooms throughout Uzbekistan.

The colors of our brand are white and bright green. Our choice is not accidental! Color spectrum, in other words, the rainbow unfolds on notes as follows: C-Red, D-Orange, E-Yellow, F-Green, G -Blue, A- Dark blue, B- Purple. Acting within the framework of this theory, it is easy to determine: the most advantageous perceived “aurally” and readable color is the one which falls under the definition of “the golden mean”, namely – green – the color of harmony, nature, freshness, peace of mind. White is good as well: it is neutral, absorbing the entire spectrum, symbolizing completeness of lines and emotions.

 Artel is the home appliances which will quickly and easily manage with homework, will allow spending more time for yourself and your family. We strive to fill your life with unblighted happiness, sincere love and warm heart!

 

With Artel be sure, you have chosen the right path!

О марке

История торговой марки Artel началась в 2011 году, когда было принято решение о пуске в эксплуатацию промышленных секторов по производству семейства бытовой техники под собственной торговой маркой.

Становление нового бизнес-направления основано на заключении договора о стратегическом сотрудничестве с признанными лидерами в данной сфере, а именно: южно-корейским брендом Samsung, известной китайской компанией Midea, одним из лучших итальянских промышленников Gloria и крупным турецким производителем Odul.

Не секрет, если хочешь быть востребованным и стремишься удерживать первое место на рынке, нужно постоянно выдавать нечто новое, оригинальное, привлекательное внешне и отличающееся интересным содержанием. Каждый сотрудник Artel обладает креативным мышлением, генерирует идеи, строит планы и пытается воплотить их в реальность.

Основной принцип Artel – производство качественных, современных высокотехнологичных продуктов для потребителей, которые ценят комфорт, простые решения и классику жанра. Стильный эргономичный дизайн, только сертифицированное сырье и максимально автоматизированная начинка поддерживают имидж Artel, как производителя бытовой техники для людей с отменным вкусом и повышенными потребительскими требованиями.

Сегодня Artel предлагает вашему вниманию:

  • Кондиционеры;
  • Пылесосы;
  • Микроволновые печи;
  • Газовые, электрические и комбинированные плиты;
  • Встраиваемую кухонную технику;
  • Электрические мини-печи;
  • Телевизоры;
  • Стиральные машины;
  • Холодильники;
  • Мобильные телефоны;

Artel – успешный проект, нам удалось аккумулировать положительный опыт партнеров и конкурентов, ввести методику KAIZEN (ее основные принципы: бережливое отношение к труду и эффективное использование ресурсов), стандартизировать качество продуктов, внедрить систему гарантийного обслуживания, наладить работу собственных фирменных магазинов и шоу-румов по всему Узбекистану.

Цвета нашего бренда – белый и яркий зеленый. Наш выбор не случаен! Цветовой спектр, то есть радуга раскладывается по нотам следующим образом: До-Красный, Ре-Оранжевый, Ми-Желтый, Фа-Зеленый, Соль-Голубой, Ля-Синий, Си-Фиолетовый. Действуя в рамках данной теории, можно легко определить: наиболее выигрышным воспринимаемым «на слух» и читабельным цветом является тот, который подпадает под определение «золотая середина», а именно — зеленый — цвет гармонии, природы, свежести, душевного покоя. Хорош также белый – нейтральный, вобравший в себя весь спектр, олицетворяющий завершенность линий и эмоций.

Artel — бытовая техника, которая позволит легко и быстро справится с домашней работой, больше времени посвящать себе и близким. Мы стремимся наполнить вашу жизнь безоблачным счастьем, искренней любовью и сердечным теплом!

 С Artel уверен будь, Ты выбрал верный путь!

.